Jönköpings kommun

Elevhälsan

Maja Andersson

Skolkurator

Estetiska programmet
International Baccalaureate

036 10 51 11

maja.andersson@jonkoping.se

Fredrik Garpenrud

Lärare, Speciallärare

International Baccalaureate
Naturvetenskapsprogrammet

0730-690 734

fredrik.garpenrud@jonkoping.se

Emil Grabow

Skolkurator

Humanistiska programmet
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 54 11 , 0702-87 79 23

emil.grabow@jonkoping.se

Monica Klingberg

Skolsköterska

Estetiska programmet
Naturvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 57 54 , 072-507 02 97

monica.klingberg@jonkoping.se

Linda Sjögren

Specialpedagog

Ekonomiprogrammet
Estetiska programmet

072-512 18 08

linda.sjogren@jonkoping.se

Pia Svensson

Speciallärare

Humanistiska programmet
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 53 94 , 073-834 03 00

pia.svensson@jonkoping.se

Elinor Waldemarson

Skolsköterska

Humanistiska programmet
International Baccalaureate
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 57 21 , 070-545 35 70

elinor.waldemarson@jonkoping.se