Jönköpings kommun

Elevhälsan

Maja Andersson

Skolkurator

Estetiska programmet
Naturvetenskapsprogrammet

036 - 10 51 11

maja.andersson@jonkoping.se

Fredrik Garpenrud

Lärare, Speciallärare

International Baccalaureate

036 - 10 31 85

fredrik.garpenrud@jonkoping.se

Monica Klingberg

Skolsköterska

Humanistiska programmet
International Baccalaureate
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 57 54 , 072-507 02 97

monica.klingberg@jonkoping.se

Jennie Ljungberg

Speciallärare

Estetiska programmet
Naturvetenskapsprogrammet

0730 - 69 07 34

jennie.ljungberg@jonkoping.se

Martina Paldanius

Skolkurator

Humanistiska programmet
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036 - 10 54 25 , 0725 - 60 80 63

martina.paldanius@jonkoping.se

Pia Svensson

Speciallärare

Humanistiska programmet
Samhällsvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 53 94 , 073-834 03 00

pia.svensson@jonkoping.se

Miriam Tjärnén

Skolkurator

Ekonomiprogrammet
International Baccalaureate

036 - 10 54 11 , 0702 - 87 79 23

miriam.tjarnen@jonkoping.se

Elinor Waldemarson

Skolsköterska

Estetiska programmet
Naturvetenskapsprogrammet

036-10 57 21 , 070-545 35 70

elinor.waldemarson@jonkoping.se